Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natalie Karleskint

Natalie Karleskint

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Karleskint
"It has been a pleasure working with Kim. She was able to save me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Jim King

Jim King

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim King
"Nickey and Rene are excellent to work with. They pay attention to detail and work to get the best premiums for what you need."
Profile photo of Sharon Mormann

Sharon Mormann

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mormann
"Kim Hancock is an amazing Agent at Nickey Lee's State Farm Insurance. She has saved us thousands of dollars by rescuing us from our previous insurance company. She handled everything for us and backed it all up with her professional demeanor and plethora of knowledge. We are very grateful!"
Profile photo of christina fox

christina fox

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina fox
"Kimberly Hancock is a great insurance agent! Saved me and my husband a lot of money on our home insurance! We highly recommend! Thank you Kimberly!!!! Chris and Rick Fox"
Profile photo of Dakota VanMeter

Dakota VanMeter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota VanMeter
"Kim was great! She was able to help me after an unfortunate mistake caused me to have a lapse in coverage."
Profile photo of Michael DuPont

Michael DuPont

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DuPont
"Kim was a huge help in getting me quotes for our home and auto policies. The premiums and the coverage are great. She worked fast and did a great job communicating through the whole process. Such a good experience!"
Profile photo of kevin white

kevin white

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin white
"Kim has helped me out on several occasions finding me the best rates on insurance for my personal home & business vehicles. Very attentive & always taken care of me."
Profile photo of Hamed Mozafari

Hamed Mozafari

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamed Mozafari
"One of my best experiences dealing with insurance, pretty clear and simple, everyone specially Rene was so helpful and nice. Highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Shelly Craig-Smith

Shelly Craig-Smith

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Craig-Smith
"Kim was amazing, very helpful, professional, courteous and most of all she gave me an unbelievable insurance package. This caused me to save over $100.00 per month."
Profile photo of LaQuita Jordan

LaQuita Jordan

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaQuita Jordan
"My agent Kim was very friendly and considerate. She help me decide what would work best for me. I was very pleased!"
Profile photo of mary hancock

mary hancock

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary hancock
"Kim is professional and explained my policy coverage to me. I recommend asking for Kim.="
Profile photo of Pamela Fortenberry

Pamela Fortenberry

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Fortenberry
"Nickey and his team were great in getting me set up and going over everything to make sure I'm getting the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Bridgette B.

Bridgette B.

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette B.
"I've had an excellent experience with Kim on Nickey's team. She is attentive, proactive and a great communicator. Really appreciate her getting me taken care of."
Profile photo of Nicole Powell

Nicole Powell

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Powell
"Nickey made everything easy on getting reimbursed for my recent tow! Any issue I've come across he has always been quick to get it handled for me."
Profile photo of Judy Prater

Judy Prater

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Prater
"Kim was amazing. She truly went above and beyond to assist in our changing insurance carriers. Her patience with us was one of the deciding factor to go with State Farm. I found a company that a little less. Kim gave the WOW factor."
Profile photo of Michael Omakpokpose

Michael Omakpokpose

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Omakpokpose
"Very caring."
Profile photo of Jennifer Colleton

Jennifer Colleton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Colleton
"Nickey Lee and Tim Eastebrook dropped my insurance premium in half by switching to State Farm. They're professional, responsive, and friendly. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jami Sheppard

Jami Sheppard

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Sheppard
"Very kind, efficient business. Not only saved me money, but made sure I was covered the best while doing so"
Profile photo of Brittany Sparks

Brittany Sparks

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Sparks
"Mr. Lee is easy to work with, quick to respond, and no hassle. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jim Grinnell

Jim Grinnell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Grinnell
"Nickey is professional, caring and efficient. He gets back to me almost immediately on any question I have. I always know what's going on and what things mean. Can't go wrong at this office. Saved me a lot of money too!"
Profile photo of Michael Masters

Michael Masters

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Masters
"Mr. Lee knows his business. Experience is on his side. If he is at State Farm then so am I."
Profile photo of Kristen Lee

Kristen Lee

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Lee
"Very trustworthy agent! Always in communication, ready to help in any way!"
Profile photo of Mason Stevens

Mason Stevens

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Stevens
"Blown away by the customer service. We are new to the area and the last thing you want to do is have to spend lots of time at the insurance office. Mr. Lee took care of all my questions. He eased my mind and was very personable and genuinely concerned about my family. He really went above what I expected for customer service. I am so glad we met Mr. Lee. I will be telling everyone to use him."
Profile photo of Corey Lee

Corey Lee

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lee
"Nickey made the insurance process very easy when we switched and he was able to get me more coverage for less money! Highly satisfied and have told all my friends and family to make the switch."
Profile photo of Jolene Seal

Jolene Seal

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Seal
"My husband recommended him years ago. Never had a need to switch! He and his team have always been great!"